Erasure's brand new album is out now!


Release date: 24th of January
North American release date: 25th of January

Cat no: CD STUMM 245

1 No Doubt
2 Here I Go Impossible Again
3 Let's Take One More Rocket To The Moon
4 Breathe
5 I'll Be There
6 Because Our Love Is Real
7 Don't Say You Love Me
8 All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love
9 I Broke It All In Two
10 Sweet Surrender
11 I Bet You're Mad At Me


Click here to order from or here to order the American version from


Don't Say You Love Me | Breathe | Tank, Swan and balloon DVD

back to erasurette...