On The Road To Nashville

Live DVD/CD recorded at the Ryman Auditorium, Nashville, Tennessee on the 6th of May 2006

Released 29th of January 2007.

North American release date: 20th of February 2007.

Cat. number ERASDVD4

DVD and CD tracklisting:

1. Boy
2. Blue Savannah
3. Oh L'Amour
4. Alien
5. Breathe
6. Victim of Love
7. How Many Times
8. Spiralling
9. Sometimes
10. Tenderest Moments
11. Ship of Fools
12. Love to Hate You
13. Against My View
14. Piano Song
15. Rock Me Gently
16. Stop!
17. Chains of Love
18. Encore: A Little Respect

Bonus Songs:

1. Stay With Me
2. Love Affair
3. Blue Savannah (Fan filmed footage)
4. Sometimes (Fan filmed footage)


1. The Road to Union Street (A short film)

Buy now from amazon.co.uk

Order N. American version from CDUniverse.com


 Union Street | Nightbird