Erasure's new single Freedom - out 9th of October, 2000. Available on 2 CDs and a 12".

CD1 (CDMute244)

1 Freedom
2 Better
3 Freedom (acoustic version)

CD2 (LCDMute244)

1. Freedom - Motiv 8 Radio Mix
2. Freedom - JC's Freedom of Flight Remix
3. Freedom - MARK'S Guitar Vocal

'JC's Freedom Of Flight Remix' is by Jason Creasey, one of Vince's collaborators on the Family Fantastic album. 'MARK'S Guitar Vocal' mix is by Mark Picchiotti.

12" (12Mute244)

A1: Freedom - Quake Vocal Remake
A2: Freedom - Untidy Dub

The 'Untidy Dub' is by Paul Janes


Released 20th of November

Limited 12" (L12 MUTE 244)

A1: Freedom - MARK'S Guitar Vocal
AA1: Freedom - MARK'S Jail Term Dub

Remixes by Mark Picchiotti.


Back to erasurette