The Erasure Show - Live in Cologne


Released 31st of October / 13th of December in the US

Cat number: ERASDVD3

Live in Cologne 28/03/2005

1. Intro (Rock-A-Bye-Baby)
2. No Doubt
3. Hideaway
4. Victim Of Love
5. Knocking On Your Door
6. The Circus
7. Breathe
8. Ship Of Fools
9. Drama!
10. All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love
11. Stop!
12. Rapture
13. Ave Maria
14. Breath Of Life
15. A Little Respect
16. I Broke It All In Two
17. Chains Of Love
18. Chorus
19. Love To Hate You
20. Blue Savannah
21. Always
22. Who Needs Love (Like That)
23. Oh L'Amour
24. I Bet You're Mad At Me
25. Sometimes






Bonus Material

Live In Copenhagen 9/06/2003

1. In My Arms
2. Make Me Smile (Come Up And See Me)
3. Piano Song

Making Of Live in Cologne

Interview with Andy and Vince

The Live In Cologne Time Lapse

Promotional Videos From Nightbird

Don't Say You Love Me
All This Time Still Falling Out Of Love

Hidden extra

Buy now from

Buy US (NTSC) version from


Click below for details on Andy's new solo album

click here!