Erasure - Breathe


The new single is out Monday the 3rd of January 2005!

(North American release - 18th of January - see bottom of page.)


CD1: (CD MUTE 330)

1. Breathe

2. Gone Crazy

CD2: (LCD MUTE 330)

1. Breathe (LMC Extended Club Mix)

2. Breathe (When Andy Bell Met Manhattan Clique Extended Remix)

3. Breathe (Acoustic Version)

* Enhanced Section: Exclusive Digimpro Remix Software (Enables you to remix 'Breathe' on your Windows PC)

DVD Single (DVD MUTE 330)

1. Breathe (Radio Version)

2. Mr Gribber And His Amazing Cat

3. Breathe (Video)

Click here to order from


North American release

Released on enhanced CD featuring the Breathe video.


1. Breathe - Radio Version

2. Breathe - Album Version

3. Gone Crazy

4. Mr. Gribber And His Amazing Cat

5. Breathe - Acoustic Version

6. Breathe - Pete Heller's Phela Mix

7. Breathe - LMC Extended Club Mix

8. Breathe - When Andy Bell Met Manhattan Clique Extended Remix

9. Breathe - video (Enhanced CD Rom)

Order online at CDUniverse


Tank, Swan and balloon DVD | Other People's Songs | Hits!