Erasure's new single is released Monday the 20th of March!

4 track EP featuring 3 exclusive tracks.

Cat. number: CDMute359

1. Boy (Taken from the new acoustic album 'Union Street')

2. Cry So Easy (Recorded for 'Union Street', but not included)

3. I Bet You're Mad At Me (Live at the BBC)

4. Jacques Cousteau (Synth instrumental)


Click here to order from


Nightbird | Electric Blue